Blogger Mistake

9 May

Just a quick note to apologize to all those whose blog comments got stuck in my spam queue.  I had no idea this was something I should be checking every day so my apologies to all the great comments who went without a response for so long!  But, they all have responses now. 🙂

Thanks for understanding this blog newbie’s mistake.


Melissa Ash/NJ’s Business Insurance Lady
Irwin Edelstein Associates, Inc.

Tel: 732-549-1800 | 732-317-1979

http://www.njbusinessinsurancelady.com

2 Responses to “Blogger Mistake”

  1. diseño web profesional May 11, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site, this kind of topics such as “diseño web profesional” motivate to read. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

Leave a Reply

